Skip to content ↓


Our current staff

St Mary's Church of England VA Primary Academy Kettering is renowned for its attractive, specialist teaching structure thanks to the hard work put in by all of our teachers. Starting during the planning of the school year, we structure lesson content and teaching plans for the entire school so that we can meet the needs of all of our students. This way we ensure that we have the resources to provide them with the best possible start to their future working life.We look forward to welcoming your son or daughter to our school.

Teaching Staff

Mrs D Wright  Headteacher & SENCo

Ms Starkey Deputy Headteacher

Mrs A Brown EYFS Lead

Mr S Middleton Year 1 Teacher

Mr P Savage Year 1/2 Teacher

Mrs Perry Year 2 Teacher Assistant Head

Mrs Z Brown Year 3 Teacher

Miss A Welch Year 3/4 Teacher

Miss C Fowler Year 4/5 Teacher

Mrs K Harle Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs N Heaney Year 6 Teacher

Support staff

Mrs M Dix Learning Mentor

Mr B Collins Learning Mentor

Mrs H Towell Higher level TA

Ms E Brame TA

Mrs V Chowns TA

Mrs J Holt TA

Mrs C Wright TA & Breakfast club assistant

Mrs C Fritz TA

Miss A Low TA

Mrs F Popa TA

Mrs A Mercan TA

Mrs C Tebbutt TA

Mrs E Rodwell TA

Miss C Palmer TA

Mrs L Widdicombe Forest School TA

Mr S Martin Caretaker

Mrs S Hewitt Business Manager

Mrs D Smith Finance officer

Mrs C Russell Office

Mrs K Clark Office

Miss C Reynolds Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Jankowska Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs R Craig Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Smart Cleaner & Breakfast club assistant

Mrs S Bellamy Cleaner

Mrs K Matthews Cleaner

Mrs R Craig Cleaner