Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below the school's term dates; should you need further clarification, please ask one of the office Team.

Please note: we do not authorise Term Time Holiday for any reason. Please holiday in the 12 weeks available to you. Thank you.

2021-2022 academic term dates 

Autumn Term 2021 Training Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
  Open to pupils Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn Half Term 2021 Close (3.15pm) Friday 22nd October 2021
  Training Day Monday 1st November 2021
  Open to pupils Tuesday  2nd November 2021
Christmas Holiday 2021 Close (3.15pm) Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022 Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
  Open to pupils Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring Half Term 2022 Close (3.15pm) Friday 11th February 2022
  Open to pupils Monday 21st February 2022
Easter Holiday 2022 Close (3.15pm) Friday 1st April 2022
  Training Day Tuesday 19th April 2022
Summer Term 2022 Open to Pupils Wednesday 20th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Closed Monday 2nd May 2022
  Open to pupils Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer Half Term 2022 Close (3.15pm) Friday 27th May 2022
  Open to pupils Tuesday 7th June 2022
  Training Day Friday 24th June 2022
Summer Holiday 2022 Close (3.15pm) Friday 22nd July 2022